Patient Reviews

Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry Reviews
5800 Stanford Ranch Rd., #110, Rocklin, CA 95765
4.6 / 5
based upon 40 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 96 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 21 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 Best care ever! Kent And Linda M Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2021 I knew something was wrong when they kept asking me for more and more money. I asked for the ledger compared it with my insurances EOBs and realize they had grossly overcharged us for services for the last year (at least). When I called to try to straighten it out the woman was extremely unhelpful and had a lot of “Oh, but it’s this, oh but it’s that” to say. Then told me I was being disrespectful because the giant spreadsheet I had created comparing what I was being billed to what my EOB said couldn’t be right. Don’t go unless you want your pocket robbed! Kari H Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2021 I've had the most professional dental care for years, with the Stanford Ranch Family Dentist team. Franklin C Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2021 Joyce P Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2021 I had a wonderful experience at Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry. My hygienist, Gina was super gentle and very friendly. She took an X-ray of a questionable tooth.
Dr Heather evaluated today’s X-ray with the last one taken 4 years ago. The good news is that I don’t need a root canal. I’ve always trusted Dr Heather’s opinion. She’s always been honest, and she’s not out to make money if it’s not absolutely necessary.
Before I started coming to Dr Heather’s practice, I had a consultation with another dentist about a crack in my lower front tooth. The other dentist told me that he would have to do a filling. The same day I happened to find Dr Heather. She told me that I won’t be needing a filling, that she would just grind the tooth a bit, and she did within a few seconds. That’s all the convincing that I needed!
I knew that Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry was going to be my favorite dentist!
Sndpapr1 Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2021 Dr. Scorza has been my dentist for many years now. Absolutely love him. Takes super good care to explain thoroughly what he is doing before the procedure. Talks to you as he goes along, genuinely cares about your well being. I've never felt any pain at all during any of the procedures. Very gentle and caring and thorough. Office is beautiful and very clean with awesome office staff. 5 stars all the way. Lori M Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2021 I have been a patient of Stanford Ranch Dentistry for over 10 years, staff is awesome! So friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I have referred so many of my friends and neighbors, they are the best practice I have ever gone to. Mary L Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2021 Always a great experience from the minute you walk in the door! Great care, no stress- awesome hygienist and Dr Scorza is thorough but quick. A++ Shelley S Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2021 Customer experience is a 10/10. They are fun, efficient, caring and trustworthy. I've been going here for the past three years and have yet to pay for anything other than routine care which makes me confident that they wouldn't suggest a fix unless it was really needed. From the time you walk in to the time you leave you feel like you're in good hands. Blake Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2021 Matthew P Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2021 Guen H Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2020 I hadn’t been to a dentist in YEARS, but was experiencing some gum pain so I knew I had to find one... I was lucky enough to find Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry-I called on a Monday and was set up with an appointment the very next day.
The entire staff was so sweet and the hygienist and the doctor eased my anxiety and explained everything to me and are now helping me get back on track to a clean bill of health.
I would definitely recommend this dentistry office to anyone. ☺️
Jennifer G Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2020 Stanford Ranch is a wonderful place. Very nice team members, modern technology. Jeff N Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 I’ve been seeing Stanford Ranch Dental for 3 years now and couldn’t be happier with the experience! They are all so personable and caring, and I love the way Dr Jason really explains everything he’s doing...and why. He’s very confident, competent and thorough, making sure any procedure needed is done “perfectly”! I always feel well taken care of and I have finally improved my own flossing habits!! They’re fantastic! Aimee R Google Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 Great experience, fast service, clean and very organized Austin R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 They went out of their way to make sure I was completely comfortable, and everybody was so kind. I have agoraphobia so it’s not always easy for me. I feel very comfortable going back. Jill N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2020 Very comfortable visit for teeth cleaning. Very friendly atmosphere. All the staff was great. We me they have always been on time Sherry M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2020 Everything was excellent,wonderful team,very friendly and kind, professional .I had the best experience. Rodica C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/20/2020 My entire family has been going to Stanford Ranch Dentistry for many years. They have always been professional and given us the best care we could ask for. Jason Scorza is our dentist and he has made emergency visits possible for our daughter that we are thankful for.
Yesterday, I got a temporary crown put in place and feel no effects from it.
My family are in good hands going there.
Patricia C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2020 Jason and his staff are great. They are conscientious with their work and always working to make you feel comfortable. Just had a cleaning and exam.... Everything was great! Robert B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2020 Dr. Heather and the whole dentist office crew are in one OUTSTANDING! David M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2020 Everyone here is helpful and attentive. Never have a long wait and are always very thorough. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Samantha K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 It’s always a positive experience at Stanford Ranch Dentistry. They are always on time and do a great job with each cleaning. I have and will always highly recommend them. Angela B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2020 Professionals... Friendly.... Terrific Randy H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/27/2020 Our family loves Stanford Ranch Dentistry! Their staff and especially Doctor Jason are fantastic, super friendly and welcoming. Dr Jason is always very gentle and mindful of my fear of dental work. I just had my first crown and I didn't feel a thing! We have been going here for several years and I can't imagine having to change to someone else. Thanks guys!! Jeramie G Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2020 My entire family Loves Jason and the dental hygienists at Stanford Ranch Dentistry, they are fantastic. Thorough, Professional, Friendly, Super Knowledgeable and the office is very nicely done and peaceful. We won't go anywhere else! Jeramie G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/27/2020 We have known Dr Jason for years. He is the best.. he cares for his patients and he never tells us we need something that we don't need. His staff is very friendly too. Taneia G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/22/2020 I love the staff at Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry . They are friendly, personal, clean, and honest ! I know I can trust them to provide the best care and not tell me I should fix something . I also feel that my hygienist is very good . I don’t feel pain and she always points out things I can do to improve my dental health. Chris T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2020 Service was timely, comprehensive and thorough. Wayne H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2020 Service was timely, comprehensive and thorough. Wayne H Rateabiz Review
| Dental Website Design | Privacy Policy | Site Map