Patient Reviews

Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry Reviews
5800 Stanford Ranch Rd., #110, Rocklin, CA 95765
4.7 / 5
based upon 48 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 96 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 21 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/05/2022 Dr. Heather and my technician did a great job . James H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/28/2022 Denise is excellent at my prophy work and Dr. Scorza is excellent at prevention of dental issues as well as restoration. Warren W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2022 Best care ever! Kent And Linda M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2022 I am extremely impressed with Dr. Heather and her staff! I have been to a lot of dentists, and absolutely NONE compare to her! She is so gentle extremely knowledgeable, and explains step-by-step on what procedure she’s going to do next so you’re not shocked in anyway, and then you have an idea when you’re going to be done! I loved that, because I don’t know about you, but sitting in those chairs seem like an eternity and you’re wondering when you’re going to get out of it! Not with her, you know exactly when! Her staff is just as efficient and all of them are sincerely friendly! Thank you Dr. Heather and staff you made a, what can be a very anxious visit for a lot of people, into a very comfortable environment! I highly recommend Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry! Dolores H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2022 Susan D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2022 I’ve been coming here for a few years and have to say that Dr. Scorza and his staff do a great job. His bedside manner is great. He takes the time to answer all your questions. He is very honest and doesn’t recommend a dental procedure unless it’s necessary. I recently had to have an old filling replaced. It went very well. He’s obviously experienced. His dental assistant even gave me a blanket to use while I was there because I was cold. If you’re looking for a good, honest and experienced dentist then you’ve found one right here at Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry. Judy P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2022 Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Jason is the best!!! Highly recommend this office for any of your Dental Needs. Don A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 This is the first place in so long that made me feel in safe hands. I have issues with needing extra strong numbing and theyre very understanding about it and make every trip as comfortable as possible. The only unfortunate thing is 2 fillings that I got here fell out within a year of getting them... I recently moved to Reno and It's difficult to come all the way back down to replace the fillings. Theyre also usually wonderful at scheduling you in ASAP but I'm currently being forced to wait over a week in mild pain to be seen to have this fixed. Emma L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2021 Dr. Scorza is an excellent dentist! I am very difficult to numb and I have had some very painful dental experiences. He is patient and kind. I am always completely numb and he does a great job. I really appreciate him! Karen D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/24/2021 Thank you all for being there and your attention. JESUS M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2021 I knew something was wrong when they kept asking me for more and more money. I asked for the ledger compared it with my insurances EOBs and realize they had grossly overcharged us for services for the last year (at least). When I called to try to straighten it out the woman was extremely unhelpful and had a lot of “Oh, but it’s this, oh but it’s that” to say. Then told me I was being disrespectful because the giant spreadsheet I had created comparing what I was being billed to what my EOB said couldn’t be right. Don’t go unless you want your pocket robbed! Kari H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2021 I've had the most professional dental care for years, with the Stanford Ranch Family Dentist team. Franklin C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2021 Joyce P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2021 I had a wonderful experience at Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry. My hygienist, Gina was super gentle and very friendly. She took an X-ray of a questionable tooth.
Dr Heather evaluated today’s X-ray with the last one taken 4 years ago. The good news is that I don’t need a root canal. I’ve always trusted Dr Heather’s opinion. She’s always been honest, and she’s not out to make money if it’s not absolutely necessary.
Before I started coming to Dr Heather’s practice, I had a consultation with another dentist about a crack in my lower front tooth. The other dentist told me that he would have to do a filling. The same day I happened to find Dr Heather. She told me that I won’t be needing a filling, that she would just grind the tooth a bit, and she did within a few seconds. That’s all the convincing that I needed!
I knew that Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry was going to be my favorite dentist!
Sandi R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2021 Dr. Scorza has been my dentist for many years now. Absolutely love him. Takes super good care to explain thoroughly what he is doing before the procedure. Talks to you as he goes along, genuinely cares about your well being. I've never felt any pain at all during any of the procedures. Very gentle and caring and thorough. Office is beautiful and very clean with awesome office staff. 5 stars all the way. Lori M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2021 I have been a patient of Stanford Ranch Dentistry for over 10 years, staff is awesome! So friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I have referred so many of my friends and neighbors, they are the best practice I have ever gone to. Mary L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2021 Customer experience is a 10/10. They are fun, efficient, caring and trustworthy. I've been going here for the past three years and have yet to pay for anything other than routine care which makes me confident that they wouldn't suggest a fix unless it was really needed. From the time you walk in to the time you leave you feel like you're in good hands. Blake website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2021 Matthew P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2021 Guen H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2020 I hadn’t been to a dentist in YEARS, but was experiencing some gum pain so I knew I had to find one... I was lucky enough to find Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry-I called on a Monday and was set up with an appointment the very next day.
The entire staff was so sweet and the hygienist and the doctor eased my anxiety and explained everything to me and are now helping me get back on track to a clean bill of health.
I would definitely recommend this dentistry office to anyone. ☺️
Jennifer G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2020 Stanford Ranch is a wonderful place. Very nice team members, modern technology. Jeff N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 I’ve been seeing Stanford Ranch Dental for 3 years now and couldn’t be happier with the experience! They are all so personable and caring, and I love the way Dr Jason really explains everything he’s doing...and why. He’s very confident, competent and thorough, making sure any procedure needed is done “perfectly”! I always feel well taken care of and I have finally improved my own flossing habits!! They’re fantastic! Aimee R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 Great experience, fast service, clean and very organized Austin R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 They went out of their way to make sure I was completely comfortable, and everybody was so kind. I have agoraphobia so it’s not always easy for me. I feel very comfortable going back. Jill N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2020 Very comfortable visit for teeth cleaning. Very friendly atmosphere. All the staff was great. We me they have always been on time Sherry M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2020 Everything was excellent,wonderful team,very friendly and kind, professional .I had the best experience. Rodica C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/20/2020 My entire family has been going to Stanford Ranch Dentistry for many years. They have always been professional and given us the best care we could ask for. Jason Scorza is our dentist and he has made emergency visits possible for our daughter that we are thankful for.
Yesterday, I got a temporary crown put in place and feel no effects from it.
My family are in good hands going there.
Patricia C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2020 Jason and his staff are great. They are conscientious with their work and always working to make you feel comfortable. Just had a cleaning and exam.... Everything was great! Robert B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2020 Dr. Heather and the whole dentist office crew are in one OUTSTANDING! David M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2020 Everyone here is helpful and attentive. Never have a long wait and are always very thorough. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Samantha K website Logo Rateabiz Review
| Dental Website Design | Privacy Policy | Site Map