Patient Reviews

Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry Reviews
5800 Stanford Ranch Rd., #110, Rocklin, CA 95765
5 / 5
based upon 88 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 21 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/23/2019 My experience was welcoming, friendly, caring and very professional. Nancy M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2019 The Staff at Stanford Ranch Dentistry Know what they are doing. They are thorough, efficient, and honest about what your teeth need. You are made as comfortable as possible. I have used them twice a year for over eight years now and enjoy going every time. (I know FUN and DENTISTRY don’t go together.....that’s what I said until going here.) At least you Jake S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/12/2019 I been a patient of Dr Heather for 15 years. She is very sincere and cares about her patients. Linda B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2019 Always feel better about myself after getting a cleaning. Inspired to do better!! Nancy C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2019 Always a good experience when I see Dr Heather. Been going to her for four years. This time I got a filling replaced. She had been watching this tooth for awhile. Doesn’t do thing unless it’s necessary. Highly recommend her office. Julie R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2019 On time, polite, professional, timely, and with a sense of humor. Carl H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2019 Thanks! Joel S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2019 I had my routine six month cleaning today and examination. Michelle is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had. She has added so much value to my dental care with her advice. Another great experience today. Bob S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2019 Dr. Jason and all the staff are very friendly, helpful and encouraging. I’ve been going here for almost 12 years and it’s always exceptional! Mitch M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 Been a patient for 3-4 years. Dr Heather and her crew are the best. They do not run up a bill on you and do a bunch of unnecessary procedures like some other dentists. Derrick A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Very professional. Dr. J. Scorza does beautiful dental work. His staff are superb. Definitely a family atmosphere. Treated with utmost respect. James B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/22/2019 Dr’s and staff are all great! I highly recommend M T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 I chipped my old front upper tooth filings while preparing lunch and trying to open a bag a cheese with my teeth. Yikes, I shouldn’t have done that. I called my dental office right away. The staff got me an appointment the same day to get it repaired. I appreciate the immediate response and thoughtfulness. I’m glad that Dr Jason Scorza and assistant, Brittany were able to accommodate me. The repair was completed and my teeth is like new again. Thank you so much for your time and immediate support! Tess S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 I have been going here for years and always have a good customer experience. I would highly recommend them and especially Dr. Heather Macfarlane! My hygienist is also very good. Linda O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/14/2019 I haven’t been to the Dentist in a Decade. The staff welcomed me warmly. Not only were they hospitable, they pulled up my charts and X-rays on the overhead monitor and explained what I need work on and how to prevent other dental problems very thoroughly. Christopher W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/13/2019 All the staff is welcoming and professional. Everything is clean. The office is beautiful. Kathy V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2019 Dr. Scorza is so thorough. He takes his Time and explaines everything. My hygienist is the best. Marianne B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/09/2019 Been coming here for 14 years. Says it all. Maria P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 I have been with Stanford Ranch Dentistry for 15 yrs. I work a very busy law enforcement schedule and they have always worked with me even when I have had to cancel due to emergency. They are professional and gentle which I like. Dr Heather has always looked to my long term oral care. No kidding on the five stars. Steve M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 Dr. Jason was very patient with my daughter while having a baby tooth extracted. The hygienist that gave her anesthetic was also amazing! Brandie L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 Excellent service as usual. Clear concise information about procedure Mark M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/30/2019 Great dentist wonderful team. Michelle H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2019 Attentive, fast and friendly service! Lusa W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2019 Michelle, is informative & caring besides being a great Hygienist! Everyone is nice & friendly there! Bonnie L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/17/2019 Always had a great experience with Stanford Ranch Dentistry. Staff provide quality service and make me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend them Bruce B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/17/2019 Always had a great experience with Stanford Ranch Dentistry. Staff provide quality service and make me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend them Bruce B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2019 As a patient for 19+ years, I can truly say without hesitation that Dr Jason and his Staff are the 'best'...their demeanor is thoroughly professional and I've always look forward to my scheduled office appointments...however, I miss the fish aquarium!!!!! Harvey A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2019 My concerns are always addressed, and unfortunately I am having major teeth problems. I have been very happy with my referrals for root canals and oral surgery.

I have been a patient since 2001, and so glad I found DDS Jason for my mom, then I decided he would be the dentist for me.

Caring, compassionate, and professional dentist and staff.
Phyllis G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/05/2019 We have been going here for years and love the service. Very experienced dentists and friendly, efficient staff. Sheila M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/04/2019 I was seen by Dr, Jason. I had to have fillings replaced and he did an excellent job.. didn’t feel a thing .. very gentle Kristi F Rateabiz Review
| Dental Website Design | Privacy Policy | Site Map