Patient Reviews

Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry Reviews
5800 Stanford Ranch Rd., #110, Rocklin, CA 95765
4.7 / 5
based upon 29 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 96 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 21 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/18/2015 Dr.'s Scorza are amazing. Each visit squelches the fears I acquired over my lifetime re: 'Dentists'. This team is efficient and considerate. As an example, each time the Dr. needs to move to a different location in the mouth he/she explains in advance what they're doing and why. It helps reduce anxiety.
The staff are great and they seem happy. They're punctual and accommodating in 'out of schedule' appointments. They are VERY knowledgeable and stay tuned to current technologies and techniques.
GREAT place with GREAT people.
R G Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2015 I have been going to Dr. Jason Scorza for many years and have had nothing but excellent service. The office is very clean and modern and the office staff is very helpful. Mary L Google Review
Posted On: 04/14/2015 I love this dentist! Jason is so caring and always concerned that you do not feel any pain. Gina the hygienist is great also! All the staff is friendly. The best dentist I have ever been to. You won't be disappointed! Carolina F
Posted On: 01/15/2015 Cyndee C Google Review
Posted On: 10/23/2014 For myself someone afraid of the Dentist, because of prior experience. I had a deep clean and a tooth extraction. This was such a awesome experience. Great job and kudos to the Dr. And staff.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Paul W
Posted On: 10/16/2014 Dr. Scorza is amazing! He is by no doubt the best dentist I have ever went to, he makes you feel comfortable when your all stressed out about your appointment. Very professional office and everyone are so nice. All my experiences there have been pleasant.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Dianne B
Posted On: 09/12/2014 Your services and employees are excellent in every way. They are kind and professional when I arrive at the office, I did not have to wait long to get in. The one that did my bleaching was very kind and professional asking me constantly if I was okay and if I was experiencing any discomfort.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Robert B
Posted On: 09/12/2014 Love going to a dentist where you feel so comfortable. Everyone is so nice and caring. I would recommend anyone to also go to Stanford Ranch Dental.
Thank you everyone for the always pleasant experience!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Rhonda S
Posted On: 09/11/2014 Never one to enjoy the visit to the dentist, I was extremely happy with Jason and his treatment of my two dental procedures. As Jason was working on my teeth, He was gentle and explained the what he was doing. I just felt very comfortable. And this is important to me.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Betty S
Posted On: 08/13/2014 The office was very professional from the moment I called, booked the appointments, and arrived for my appointment. They were quick to call me back, efficient when I was in the chair and the dentist was fabulous. Heather made me comfortable and took care of my questions and helped a problem tooth. She never made me feel like I was a rushed patient. Overall, I enjoyed my visit and look forward to my next one.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 07/21/2014 I have been going to Drs Heather and Jason Scorza since 2003, and I have only positive things to say about my familiy's experiences at Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry.
I remember in 2003 I had a slight crack in my lower tooth, Heather told me that all I needed was to file it down a bit, while another dentist told me I needed a filling! So that is why I chose the Scorza's!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Sandi A
Posted On: 07/17/2014 This is an exceptional dental experience and I have had more than my share of the opposite service! Dr. Jason is personable, caring and takes the time to inform you of each step during your visit. I love my teeth cleanings with Michelle. She is so warm and offers good advice to improve my efforts in my dental care.

I recommend this dental practice any chance I can as I am confident of the results and service!!
Linda K Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2014 Perfect mix of skill, efficiency and yes...each of the staff still maintain that personal touch in a clean and friendly environment!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Carl E
Posted On: 05/29/2014 Is always a good feeling going to my appointments at Stanford ranch dentistry and always a better smile when walking out. The doctors the staff and the place everything is perfect. We are happy and know you will be too, so come see them!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Arleth M
Posted On: 05/09/2014 Very happy with the dentists and staff at this practice. I had to make a last minute appointment change and they were very accommodating. The office is sparkling clean, not to mention that they have a great selection of magazines to read while you wait.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Mary L
Posted On: 03/18/2014 Always a wonderful experience!! Everyone is unfailingly polite, professional, and competent!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Jason K
Posted On: 02/12/2014 I loved the professionalism that is present in the office. Dr. Heather Scorza was awesome and extremely gentle when examining my mouth! I felt as if i was waiting for the poking and proding to begin an it was over. :)
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 01/22/2014 In a time of limited customer service, Stanford Ranch Family dentistry has renewed my faith in people. I had a great experience - from the telephone conversations through the office experience. Professional yet warm and very caring. I feel fortunate to have found this dental office!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Paula B
Posted On: 12/04/2013 Dr. Heather Scorza is an amazing dentist. Since moving to Rocklin in 2011, she has given me top notch dental care. I highly recommend her to anyone who may not like going to the dentist because she is a gentle, caring doctor.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Amy W
Posted On: 11/19/2013 When I moved from San Jose to Auburn, one of the things I was anxious about was finding a new dentist as good as my last dentist of many years. I want a dentist who wants my teeth to be healthy and wants to help me reach this goal in a natural way, with as little invasive procedures as possible. I am quite relieved because I think I have found a solid replacement dentist in Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Cathleen C
Posted On: 10/31/2013 The hygenist did a great job cleaning some stubborn stains. The dentist was thorough and explained everything in easy to understand terms. The entire staff is always polite, professional and friendly. The overall atmospere is soothing.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Kathryn D
Posted On: 10/24/2013 Considering the procedure it was A OK In fact I must commend Ashley who did a masterful job applying suction and water throughout the procedure. The coordination between herself, /Dr. Scorza and my comfort was so well it almost seem choreographed !! Dr. Scorza concern for patient comfort too was really wonderful. I guess that's why my wife and I have been returning for 10+years
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Robert D
Posted On: 09/12/2013 My son Nate had a great experience yesterday. He got a filling and came home to report that he didn't feel any pain at all. It was a quick and actually enjoyable experience, due to the niceness of all the staff and the dentist. It was almost too good of an experience. Now we can't use getting a filling as a threat to make him floss. High quality problems, right?!

Thanks for being great with kids.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Nate O
Posted On: 08/22/2013 Love Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry. They know you by name, have clean faciliites and everyone there seems to love what they do. Always a pleasure in a a sometimes uncomfortable situation.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 07/13/2013 Best dentistry clinic/office in the Sacramento area...Dr Jason and staff are always personal with their patients and their demeanor thoroughly professional!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Harvey A
| Dental Website Design | Privacy Policy | Site Map