Patient Reviews

Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry Reviews
5800 Stanford Ranch Rd., #110, Rocklin, CA 95765
5 / 5
based upon 80 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 21 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 05/09/2014 Very happy with the dentists and staff at this practice. I had to make a last minute appointment change and they were very accommodating. The office is sparkling clean, not to mention that they have a great selection of magazines to read while you wait.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Mary L
Posted On: 03/18/2014 Always a wonderful experience!! Everyone is unfailingly polite, professional, and competent!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Jason K
Posted On: 02/12/2014 I loved the professionalism that is present in the office. Dr. Heather Scorza was awesome and extremely gentle when examining my mouth! I felt as if i was waiting for the poking and proding to begin an it was over. :)
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 01/22/2014 In a time of limited customer service, Stanford Ranch Family dentistry has renewed my faith in people. I had a great experience - from the telephone conversations through the office experience. Professional yet warm and very caring. I feel fortunate to have found this dental office!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Paula B
Posted On: 12/04/2013 Dr. Heather Scorza is an amazing dentist. Since moving to Rocklin in 2011, she has given me top notch dental care. I highly recommend her to anyone who may not like going to the dentist because she is a gentle, caring doctor.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Amy W
Posted On: 11/19/2013 When I moved from San Jose to Auburn, one of the things I was anxious about was finding a new dentist as good as my last dentist of many years. I want a dentist who wants my teeth to be healthy and wants to help me reach this goal in a natural way, with as little invasive procedures as possible. I am quite relieved because I think I have found a solid replacement dentist in Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Cathleen C
Posted On: 10/31/2013 The hygenist did a great job cleaning some stubborn stains. The dentist was thorough and explained everything in easy to understand terms. The entire staff is always polite, professional and friendly. The overall atmospere is soothing.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Kathryn D
Posted On: 10/24/2013 Considering the procedure it was A OK In fact I must commend Ashley who did a masterful job applying suction and water throughout the procedure. The coordination between herself, /Dr. Scorza and my comfort was so well it almost seem choreographed !! Dr. Scorza concern for patient comfort too was really wonderful. I guess that's why my wife and I have been returning for 10+years
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Robert D
Posted On: 09/12/2013 My son Nate had a great experience yesterday. He got a filling and came home to report that he didn't feel any pain at all. It was a quick and actually enjoyable experience, due to the niceness of all the staff and the dentist. It was almost too good of an experience. Now we can't use getting a filling as a threat to make him floss. High quality problems, right?!

Thanks for being great with kids.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Nate O
Posted On: 08/22/2013 Love Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry. They know you by name, have clean faciliites and everyone there seems to love what they do. Always a pleasure in a a sometimes uncomfortable situation.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Anonymous
Posted On: 07/13/2013 Best dentistry clinic/office in the Sacramento area...Dr Jason and staff are always personal with their patients and their demeanor thoroughly professional!
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Harvey A
| Dental Website Design | Privacy Policy | Site Map