Patient Reviews

Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry Reviews
5800 Stanford Ranch Rd., #110, Rocklin, CA 95765
5 / 5
based upon 88 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 21 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/03/2019 Michelle was my Dental Hygienist and I was so pleased with her professionalism and friendly attitude.
She is excellent!
My Dentist is Heather and she is an excellent Dentist with lots of experience, and always give a great treatment to keep my Teeth Healthy..
I'm so glad that finally I found the perfect Family Dentist!
Maria M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2019 Doctor Scorza is an excellent dentist and he provides exceptional care. However, I believe his biggest asset is his people skills, for he truly knows how to interact and communicate with his patients. The staff are first class, from the receptionist/scheduler to the dental hygienists. Gail is just one of many hygienists, but I must say, she is wonderful. Greg A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2019 Love Dr. Heather as I call her.
She listens and is always kind. I’ve been going here for years. Everyone is always helpful and good listeners.
Linda B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2019 My family has been coming to see Dr Scorza for several years and he is just the best! Smart, funny, and is a great communicator. We look forward to many more years of regular cleanings and gentle dentistry. Our sons love coming to the dentist and choosing a toy from the bin afterwards! Great place to come! Jessica D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 Great dentist and staff. Nice clean office. Luis R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2019 Great service from the time you walk in the door until you leave. The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Scorza has the best manner with patients I’ve ever experienced. I actually look forward to my regular visits. I had a relative emergency after breaking a crown on an implant just as I was getting ready to go on vacation. The Staff got me in right away and Dr.Scorza set me up with a temporary fix to get me through travel and then fixed it permanently. They’re the best. John D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/12/2019 This was my first appointment and I was nervous! As soon as I walked in they were very welcoming. Waiting room was nice updated and comfortable. Finished my new patient paperwork and they were ready for me. First was teeth cleaning and X-rays the gal had light handed and really friendly. Then the Dr. came in nice looking professional man very easy to talk to did his exam and explained every part of what he was finding and his treatment. I was very happy with his game plan if your looking for a dentist he’s your guy! Stephani T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Great dentists and amazing staff!! J R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Great & beautiful clean office! Outstanding Dr's and staff! G C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2019 Always consistent and attentive to my needs and requests. I am always confident in their assessment and treatment plan and know I am getting appropriate treatment and not getting treatment that is not necessary
Staff is always friendly and helpful
Thanks for a great experience!
Judy S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/31/2019 Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dentist is thorough, professional and articulate. Jaclyn E Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2019 I thought my hygienist was exceptional today. She really took some time, was very detailed. Asked me questions; really took pride in doing a good job. I felt like I mattered as a customer. You could tell she’s take some great pride in her work. I had the 8am cleaning. I’m a little embarrassed I don’t remember her name. It was early and I was very tired. 😃 Rian F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2019 Denise did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! She took her time, mentioned problem areas and gave great suggestions! Dr. Heather was very helpful! Thank you guys! Delanee K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/20/2019 I have been a patient for 16 years and have always been treated with exceptional care. They are courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend this exceptional care team... Sharron C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/18/2019 I moved to this area 17 yrs ago. After 3 or so horrible experiences at other area offices, a new neighbor recommended Dr. Heather. Best recommendation ever and after 16 yrs with Dr. Heather, I recommend her/her office any chance I get. Nothing but high praise to all who work within this office. Cherie M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/18/2019 Great experience. Very professional. Dianne D Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2019 We have been going to Dr. Jason for years and always trust his expertise. He has become a great friend and we know that he will never tell us that we need something that we dont actually need. Everyone in the office is very friendly too. Taneia G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2019 Dr. Macfarlane and her staff are amazing. My aversion to dentists (really bad experience in teens) has been totally cured thanks to her gentle and patient approach. I honestly cannot day enough about Thisbe practice! Kym G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/16/2019 I went in for a loose crown that lasted 13 years from the first time Dr Jason fixed it. Dr Jason was swift and precise. I was in and out within 15-20 minutes, if that. I appreciate your friendliness and professionalism Dr Jason. Thank you! Kathy A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/16/2019 The entire staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. My three kids feel very comfortable every time they go for a visit. Samantha K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/15/2019 This was my first visit to the office .. very friendly staff and very professional. Kristi F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/11/2019 I always receive excellent patient care from friendly dedicated professionals who are always looking out for my best interests. They are the absolute best in every way. Richard W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2019 Superior staff.... Great place for all your dental needs Randy H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2019 Dr. Heather and staff make going to the dentist so much more enjoyable. I always leave feeling I was
well taken care of. Modern office, great group of folks and Dr. Heather does great work.
You can’t go wrong with this dental office.
Cheryl O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Great time, no pain, great service and lots of smiling friendly faces. It's always a pleasant experience with a great staff concerned about me. Bob B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/18/2019 I have been with Jason for many years now. He is so easy to talk with and knows his craft better than anyone I’ve seen. I highly recommend Dr. scorza!!!! Terek L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/13/2019 Very helpful and personable people! Lindsey S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/14/2015 I love this dentist! Jason is so caring and always concerned that you do not feel any pain. Gina the hygienist is great also! All the staff is friendly. The best dentist I have ever been to. You won't be disappointed! Carolina F
Posted On: 10/23/2014 For myself someone afraid of the Dentist, because of prior experience. I had a deep clean and a tooth extraction. This was such a awesome experience. Great job and kudos to the Dr. And staff.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Paul W
Posted On: 10/16/2014 Dr. Scorza is amazing! He is by no doubt the best dentist I have ever went to, he makes you feel comfortable when your all stressed out about your appointment. Very professional office and everyone are so nice. All my experiences there have been pleasant.
Patient Review From Demandforce Demandforce Review
Dianne B
| Dental Website Design | Privacy Policy | Site Map