Patient Reviews

Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry Reviews
5800 Stanford Ranch Rd., #110, Rocklin, CA 95765
4.6 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 96 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 21 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 12/23/2019 My experience was welcoming, friendly, caring and very professional. Nancy M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2019 The Staff at Stanford Ranch Dentistry Know what they are doing. They are thorough, efficient, and honest about what your teeth need. You are made as comfortable as possible. I have used them twice a year for over eight years now and enjoy going every time. (I know FUN and DENTISTRY don’t go together.....that’s what I said until going here.) At least you Jake S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/12/2019 I been a patient of Dr Heather for 15 years. She is very sincere and cares about her patients. Linda B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2019 Always feel better about myself after getting a cleaning. Inspired to do better!! Nancy C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2019 Great staff! The staff always greets you with a smile even on days that you r scheduled early morning and it is windy and rainy! The doctors r wonderful and “know there stuff”. Also as soon as you walk in the front desk you r greeted with a smile and always helpful! Extremely satisfied with everything!! 5 Stars Anthony P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 Gerrie M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/19/2019 Always a good experience when I see Dr Heather. Been going to her for four years. This time I got a filling replaced. She had been watching this tooth for awhile. Doesn’t do thing unless it’s necessary. Highly recommend her office. Julie R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2019 On time, polite, professional, timely, and with a sense of humor. Carl H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2019 Thanks! Joel S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2019 I had my routine six month cleaning today and examination. Michelle is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had. She has added so much value to my dental care with her advice. Another great experience today. Bob S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2019 I love the staff and always get great service. It’s been 10+ yrs and always refer friends and family. Michael F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/13/2019 Dr. Jason and all the staff are very friendly, helpful and encouraging. I’ve been going here for almost 12 years and it’s always exceptional! Mitch M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2019 Dr. Jason and all the staff are very friendly, helpful and encouraging. I’ve been going here for almost 12 years and it’s always exceptional! Mitch M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 Been a patient for 3-4 years. Dr Heather and her crew are the best. They do not run up a bill on you and do a bunch of unnecessary procedures like some other dentists. Derrick A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Very professional. Dr. J. Scorza does beautiful dental work. His staff are superb. Definitely a family atmosphere. Treated with utmost respect. James B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/22/2019 Dr’s and staff are all great! I highly recommend M T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 Dr. McFarlane is excellent; she kept me informed all during the process of crown replacement, and she was conscientious about making sure I was comfortable and pain free. The entire office is a very relaxed atmosphere, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a top notch dentistry experience. Patti C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 I chipped my old front upper tooth filings while preparing lunch and trying to open a bag a cheese with my teeth. Yikes, I shouldn’t have done that. I called my dental office right away. The staff got me an appointment the same day to get it repaired. I appreciate the immediate response and thoughtfulness. I’m glad that Dr Jason Scorza and assistant, Brittany were able to accommodate me. The repair was completed and my teeth is like new again. Thank you so much for your time and immediate support! Tess S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 Outstanding service, staff are so helpful, great location and beautiful, clean, environment. Tess S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 I have been going here for years and always have a good customer experience. I would highly recommend them and especially Dr. Heather Macfarlane! My hygienist is also very good. Linda O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/14/2019 I haven’t been to the Dentist in a Decade. The staff welcomed me warmly. Not only were they hospitable, they pulled up my charts and X-rays on the overhead monitor and explained what I need work on and how to prevent other dental problems very thoroughly. Christopher W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/13/2019 All the staff is welcoming and professional. Everything is clean. The office is beautiful. Kathy V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2019 Dr. Scorza is so thorough. He takes his Time and explaines everything. My hygienist is the best. Marianne B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/09/2019 Been coming here for 14 years. Says it all. Maria P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 I have been with Stanford Ranch Dentistry for 15 yrs. I work a very busy law enforcement schedule and they have always worked with me even when I have had to cancel due to emergency. They are professional and gentle which I like. Dr Heather has always looked to my long term oral care. No kidding on the five stars. Steve M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 Dr. Jason was very patient with my daughter while having a baby tooth extracted. The hygienist that gave her anesthetic was also amazing! Brandie L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 Excellent service as usual. Clear concise information about procedure Mark M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/30/2019 Great dentist wonderful team. Michelle H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/23/2019 Attentive, fast and friendly service! Lusa W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/18/2019 Michelle, is informative & caring besides being a great Hygienist! Everyone is nice & friendly there! Bonnie L website Logo Rateabiz Review
| Dental Website Design | Privacy Policy | Site Map