Patient Reviews

Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry Reviews
5800 Stanford Ranch Rd., #110, Rocklin, CA 95765
4.6 / 5
based upon 42 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 96 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 21 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 07/21/2020 Service was timely, comprehensive and thorough. Wayne H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2020 Service was timely, comprehensive and thorough. Wayne H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2020 Dr Jason and his team are simply the best. I had lost a filling and was in a lot of pain. Dr Jason and his team were able to fit me in to a packed schedule. I was in and out super quick and most importantly pain free! I am so thankful to have a dental team I can trust! Bret R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 I am very happy to have been referred to Stanford Ranch Dentistry. Everyone from the moment I stepped in the door made me feel welcome and comfortable. I had been nervous about having to go to the dentist. This experience was great! Connie H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 They have canceled and rescheduled my appointments without letting me know multiple times. Also the dentist continuously tells me to get braces and have teeth pulled as a 25 year old adult. I had braces growing up. I went to three different orthodontists after her recommendation and only the one that she personally referred me to agreed that I needed teeth pulled and braces. I told the dentist this after and she still says it every time. It is very upsetting to me because she makes me feel bad about my mouth and worry. I am not going back. Clyon website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Always happy to see Dr. Jason and staff. Dr. Jason makes sure I am comfortable before proceeding with treatment. We were done within an hour and my tooth looks great! Dorothy F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2020 I love Stanford Ranch family dentists. They take great care of me and are doing a great job with COVID-19. I have confidence in them Craig P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 The staff is always friendly and professional. Very clean office and always on time. Susan S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 Dr. Scorza and Team were great today I was in and out within 30 minutes of having my tooth filled with no numbing shots everyone was wearing masks and gloves. Hand sanitizer is available as soon as you walk in with a temperature check for everyone that walks in. Stanford Ranch dentistry is doing what they can to keeping there patients safe. Frank C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 Susan S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 This is by far the best office I’ve ever been to. It never fails...every visit you are treated as if you are family! The staff is super attentive and super friendly. Dr. Jason and Dr. Heather are top notch in every way...true professionals. Most importantly, they operate with integrity! They never make you feel pressured into anything, and knowing that you can always trust them to educate you and be honest with you is truly priceless. Rob A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 This is by far the best office I’ve ever been to. It never fails...every visit you are treated as if you are family! The staff is super attentive and super friendly. Dr. Jason and Dr. Heather are top notch in every way...true professionals. Most importantly, they operate with integrity! They never make you feel pressured into anything, and knowing that you can always trust them to educate you and be honest with you is truly priceless in my book! Rob A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 I always have a smooth visit with their office and very happy to be a patient of theirs. Nicole S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2020 My recent visit to Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry was nothing short of fantastic. With everything going on these days they made my visit very comfortable and safe. Following all the protocols and doing so seamlessly. The treatment it self was great. I am relatively new to the area but I am happy to say that I have an amazing dentistry that will be taking care of me and my family for many years to come. Cheers to all that made my visit so great! James A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2020 Everybody at this office is so amazing. I love coming here! Emilie B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/11/2020 The staff has always been professional and personable. Mike L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/01/2020 My family and I have been going here for over 15 years and they have been great. Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Lisa B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2020 No complaints! Very friendly from right when you walk in to the end of the visit. I had a basic cleaning this time and examining of xrays. Very comfortable! Thanks! 😁 Shawn E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/21/2020 Our family loves Standford Ranch Dentistry! Their staff and especially Doctor Jason are fantastic, super friendly and welcoming. Dr Jason is always very gentle and mindful of my fear of dental work. I just had my first crown and I didn't feel a thing! We have been going here for several years and I can't imagine having to change to someone else. Thanks guys!! Jeramie G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/13/2020 My 4 year old came in for his first cleaning and had a fantastic experience! Gina was wonderful and Dr. Heather made him completely at ease. Best office for everyone in the family! Melissa F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/12/2020 Always professional and a wonderful experience for myself and my family. Jennifer B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2020 The title says it all. Adam B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2020 Our whole family loves Stanford Ranch Family Dental ♥️
Always making us five feel at home.
Thank you Dental family😁
Always a great patient Experience with the staff. Amazing wonderful Dr. Jason Scorza treats everyone with the utmost Kindness. We always look forward to our visits
Kimberly B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2020 Dr. Scorza and his staff are very professional and compassionate! We are so grateful for their care of our whole family since 2003! Dr. Scorza and his staff are definitely “THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE” in our eyes! June B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/24/2020 Denise was polite and professional. She was diligent in scraping and cleaning each tooth. She offered fluoride after my cleaning (which for the past 15+ years of being a patient there, I have not been offered fluoride). She asked questions about my teething cleanings habits and gave advise for preventative care. She was awesome. Thank you Denise for the pleasant visit. Kathy A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/24/2020 Denise (dental hygienist) was polite and professional. She was diligent in scraping and cleaning each tooth. She offered fluoride after my cleaning (which for the past 15+ years of being a patient there, I have not been offered fluoride). She asked questions about my teeth cleanings habits and gave advise for preventative care. She was awesome. Thank you Denise for the pleasant visit. Kathy A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2020 I love this office and the people who work here. I always feel welcome and feel I get the best care possible. I would highly recommend. Brian C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/10/2020 Going to this dental group is always a pleasure. They are experts and know what they are doing. I trust them completely. They go beyond just the teeth and check other health issues like checking your neck on each side and under your to tongue. They give you complete care in a very friendly manner. Carol H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/24/2019 Always a professional and great experience! Jennifer B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/24/2019 Dr. Heather and her assistant made my first crown experience a breeze, thank you! Was nervous as I didn't know what to expect and they made the entire process pretty easy...explained each step and always was concerned how I was doing. Thanks again! Julie B website Logo Rateabiz Review
| Dental Website Design | Privacy Policy | Site Map