Patient Reviews

Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry Reviews
5800 Stanford Ranch Rd., #110, Rocklin, CA 95765
5 / 5
based upon 96 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 21 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 02/06/2020 The title says it all. Adam B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2020 Our whole family loves Stanford Ranch Family Dental ♥️
Always making us five feel at home.
Thank you Dental family😁
Always a great patient Experience with the staff. Amazing wonderful Dr. Jason Scorza treats everyone with the utmost Kindness. We always look forward to our visits
Kimberly B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/03/2020 Dr. Scorza and his staff are very professional and compassionate! We are so grateful for their care of our whole family since 2003! Dr. Scorza and his staff are definitely “THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE” in our eyes! June B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/24/2020 Denise was polite and professional. She was diligent in scraping and cleaning each tooth. She offered fluoride after my cleaning (which for the past 15+ years of being a patient there, I have not been offered fluoride). She asked questions about my teething cleanings habits and gave advise for preventative care. She was awesome. Thank you Denise for the pleasant visit. Kathy A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2020 I love this office and the people who work here. I always feel welcome and feel I get the best care possible. I would highly recommend. Brian C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/10/2020 Going to this dental group is always a pleasure. They are experts and know what they are doing. I trust them completely. They go beyond just the teeth and check other health issues like checking your neck on each side and under your to tongue. They give you complete care in a very friendly manner. Carol H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/24/2019 Always a professional and great experience! Jennifer B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/24/2019 Dr. Heather and her assistant made my first crown experience a breeze, thank you! Was nervous as I didn't know what to expect and they made the entire process pretty easy...explained each step and always was concerned how I was doing. Thanks again! Julie B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/23/2019 My experience was welcoming, friendly, caring and very professional. Nancy M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/14/2019 The Staff at Stanford Ranch Dentistry Know what they are doing. They are thorough, efficient, and honest about what your teeth need. You are made as comfortable as possible. I have used them twice a year for over eight years now and enjoy going every time. (I know FUN and DENTISTRY don’t go together.....that’s what I said until going here.) At least you Jake S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/12/2019 I been a patient of Dr Heather for 15 years. She is very sincere and cares about her patients. Linda B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/03/2019 Always feel better about myself after getting a cleaning. Inspired to do better!! Nancy C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2019 Always a good experience when I see Dr Heather. Been going to her for four years. This time I got a filling replaced. She had been watching this tooth for awhile. Doesn’t do thing unless it’s necessary. Highly recommend her office. Julie R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2019 On time, polite, professional, timely, and with a sense of humor. Carl H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2019 Thanks! Joel S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2019 I had my routine six month cleaning today and examination. Michelle is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had. She has added so much value to my dental care with her advice. Another great experience today. Bob S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2019 Dr. Jason and all the staff are very friendly, helpful and encouraging. I’ve been going here for almost 12 years and it’s always exceptional! Mitch M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 Been a patient for 3-4 years. Dr Heather and her crew are the best. They do not run up a bill on you and do a bunch of unnecessary procedures like some other dentists. Derrick A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Very professional. Dr. J. Scorza does beautiful dental work. His staff are superb. Definitely a family atmosphere. Treated with utmost respect. James B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/22/2019 Dr’s and staff are all great! I highly recommend M T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 I chipped my old front upper tooth filings while preparing lunch and trying to open a bag a cheese with my teeth. Yikes, I shouldn’t have done that. I called my dental office right away. The staff got me an appointment the same day to get it repaired. I appreciate the immediate response and thoughtfulness. I’m glad that Dr Jason Scorza and assistant, Brittany were able to accommodate me. The repair was completed and my teeth is like new again. Thank you so much for your time and immediate support! Tess S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/16/2019 I have been going here for years and always have a good customer experience. I would highly recommend them and especially Dr. Heather Macfarlane! My hygienist is also very good. Linda O Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/14/2019 I haven’t been to the Dentist in a Decade. The staff welcomed me warmly. Not only were they hospitable, they pulled up my charts and X-rays on the overhead monitor and explained what I need work on and how to prevent other dental problems very thoroughly. Christopher W Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/13/2019 All the staff is welcoming and professional. Everything is clean. The office is beautiful. Kathy V Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2019 Dr. Scorza is so thorough. He takes his Time and explaines everything. My hygienist is the best. Marianne B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/09/2019 Been coming here for 14 years. Says it all. Maria P Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 I have been with Stanford Ranch Dentistry for 15 yrs. I work a very busy law enforcement schedule and they have always worked with me even when I have had to cancel due to emergency. They are professional and gentle which I like. Dr Heather has always looked to my long term oral care. No kidding on the five stars. Steve M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 Dr. Jason was very patient with my daughter while having a baby tooth extracted. The hygienist that gave her anesthetic was also amazing! Brandie L Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 Excellent service as usual. Clear concise information about procedure Mark M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/30/2019 Great dentist wonderful team. Michelle H Rateabiz Review
| Dental Website Design | Privacy Policy | Site Map