Patient Reviews

Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry Reviews
5800 Stanford Ranch Rd., #110, Rocklin, CA 95765
4.7 / 5
based upon 29 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 96 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 21 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 10/15/2020 Stanford Ranch is a wonderful place. Very nice team members, modern technology. Jeff N Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 I’ve been seeing Stanford Ranch Dental for 3 years now and couldn’t be happier with the experience! They are all so personable and caring, and I love the way Dr Jason really explains everything he’s doing...and why. He’s very confident, competent and thorough, making sure any procedure needed is done “perfectly”! I always feel well taken care of and I have finally improved my own flossing habits!! They’re fantastic! Aimee R Google Review
Posted On: 09/03/2020 Great experience, fast service, clean and very organized Austin R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2020 They went out of their way to make sure I was completely comfortable, and everybody was so kind. I have agoraphobia so it’s not always easy for me. I feel very comfortable going back. Jill N Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2020 Very comfortable visit for teeth cleaning. Very friendly atmosphere. All the staff was great. We me they have always been on time Sherry M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2020 Everything was excellent,wonderful team,very friendly and kind, professional .I had the best experience. Rodica C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/20/2020 My entire family has been going to Stanford Ranch Dentistry for many years. They have always been professional and given us the best care we could ask for. Jason Scorza is our dentist and he has made emergency visits possible for our daughter that we are thankful for.
Yesterday, I got a temporary crown put in place and feel no effects from it.
My family are in good hands going there.
Patricia C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/19/2020 Jason and his staff are great. They are conscientious with their work and always working to make you feel comfortable. Just had a cleaning and exam.... Everything was great! Robert B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2020 Dr. Heather and the whole dentist office crew are in one OUTSTANDING! David M Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/05/2020 Everyone here is helpful and attentive. Never have a long wait and are always very thorough. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Samantha K Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/03/2020 It’s always a positive experience at Stanford Ranch Dentistry. They are always on time and do a great job with each cleaning. I have and will always highly recommend them. Angela B Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/28/2020 Professionals... Friendly.... Terrific Randy H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/27/2020 Our family loves Stanford Ranch Dentistry! Their staff and especially Doctor Jason are fantastic, super friendly and welcoming. Dr Jason is always very gentle and mindful of my fear of dental work. I just had my first crown and I didn't feel a thing! We have been going here for several years and I can't imagine having to change to someone else. Thanks guys!! Jeramie G Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2020 We have known Dr Jason for years. He is the best.. he cares for his patients and he never tells us we need something that we don't need. His staff is very friendly too. Taneia G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/27/2020 My entire family Loves Jason and the dental hygienists at Stanford Ranch Dentistry, they are fantastic. Thorough, Professional, Friendly, Super Knowledgeable and the office is very nicely done and peaceful. We won't go anywhere else! Jeramie G Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/22/2020 I love the staff at Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry . They are friendly, personal, clean, and honest ! I know I can trust them to provide the best care and not tell me I should fix something . I also feel that my hygienist is very good . I don’t feel pain and she always points out things I can do to improve my dental health. Chris T Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2020 Service was timely, comprehensive and thorough. Wayne H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/21/2020 Service was timely, comprehensive and thorough. Wayne H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2020 Dr Jason and his team are simply the best. I had lost a filling and was in a lot of pain. Dr Jason and his team were able to fit me in to a packed schedule. I was in and out super quick and most importantly pain free! I am so thankful to have a dental team I can trust! Bret R Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 They have canceled and rescheduled my appointments without letting me know multiple times. Also the dentist continuously tells me to get braces and have teeth pulled as a 25 year old adult. I had braces growing up. I went to three different orthodontists after her recommendation and only the one that she personally referred me to agreed that I needed teeth pulled and braces. I told the dentist this after and she still says it every time. It is very upsetting to me because she makes me feel bad about my mouth and worry. I am not going back. Clyon Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 I am very happy to have been referred to Stanford Ranch Dentistry. Everyone from the moment I stepped in the door made me feel welcome and comfortable. I had been nervous about having to go to the dentist. This experience was great! Connie H Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 Always happy to see Dr. Jason and staff. Dr. Jason makes sure I am comfortable before proceeding with treatment. We were done within an hour and my tooth looks great! Dorothy F Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2020 I love Stanford Ranch family dentists. They take great care of me and are doing a great job with COVID-19. I have confidence in them Craig P Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 Dr. Scorza and Team were great today I was in and out within 30 minutes of having my tooth filled with no numbing shots everyone was wearing masks and gloves. Hand sanitizer is available as soon as you walk in with a temperature check for everyone that walks in. Stanford Ranch dentistry is doing what they can to keeping there patients safe. Frank C Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 The staff is always friendly and professional. Very clean office and always on time. Susan S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 Susan S Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 This is by far the best office I’ve ever been to. It never fails...every visit you are treated as if you are family! The staff is super attentive and super friendly. Dr. Jason and Dr. Heather are top notch in every way...true professionals. Most importantly, they operate with integrity! They never make you feel pressured into anything, and knowing that you can always trust them to educate you and be honest with you is truly priceless. Rob A Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 This is by far the best office I’ve ever been to. It never fails...every visit you are treated as if you are family! The staff is super attentive and super friendly. Dr. Jason and Dr. Heather are top notch in every way...true professionals. Most importantly, they operate with integrity! They never make you feel pressured into anything, and knowing that you can always trust them to educate you and be honest with you is truly priceless in my book! Rob A Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 I always have a smooth visit with their office and very happy to be a patient of theirs. Nicole S Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2020 My recent visit to Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry was nothing short of fantastic. With everything going on these days they made my visit very comfortable and safe. Following all the protocols and doing so seamlessly. The treatment it self was great. I am relatively new to the area but I am happy to say that I have an amazing dentistry that will be taking care of me and my family for many years to come. Cheers to all that made my visit so great! James A Rateabiz Review
| Dental Website Design | Privacy Policy | Site Map